Quantcast
   
News

Dawn of War II Patch 1.5 Tonight

The huge “There Is Only War” patch/update for Dawn of War II, taking the game to version 1.5, will be released tonight.The patch, which contains a staggering amount of balance changes and fixes, is set to improve and revitalise the RTS game’s multiplayer community.Expect to see observer and referee options, in addition to retuned multiplayer balance, and a staggering eight new multiplayer maps – plus the ability to create your own with the included map editor.The full release notes can be found here, while you can check out our review here.The patch should go live on 30 July, at “11:00 AM PST (19:00 GMT)” so that’s 20:00 BST. Or eight o’clock tonight, if you prefer.

We are taking feedback from the community about the site. Please take a couple of minutes to take the PC Invasion 2016 Reader Survey.

Related to this article

Comments

Register a PC Invasion account to post comments or use Disqus.
You can also post via a social network.