IncGamers Network
|
News

Global Agenda v1.1 Patch Tomorrow

Hi-Rez Studios has just informed us that the v1.1 patch for Global Agenda will be released on the live servers tomorrow, 2 March.
The Global Agenda servers will go offline in order to implement the new patch at 11am and 3pm US Eastern (4pm and 8pm GMT, 8am and 12pm US Pacific). The patch will include friends and ignore lists, two new conquest zones, the ability to repair your upgrades, additional player choices when queuing and more. The full release update notes can be found on the Global Agenda site.
It’s important to note that you need to download the patch via Steam before you can play the game, and if you have issues with Steam not updating, close down Steam, wait a minute then relaunch it to get the update.



Related to this article

Comments