Quantcast
   

Naval War: Arctic Circle live video dev chat today

The upcoming naval strategy title Naval War: Arctic Circle from developer Turbo Tape will be on show later today as the developers chat live with the viewers.
Naval War: Arctic Circle takes gamers into the frozen north as nations battle r for contriol of the region’s precious natural  resources.
Thoda’s chat will take place at the Paradox TwitchTV channel at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT.


Related to this article

Comments

Register a PCInvasion account to post comments or use Disqus.
You can also post via a social network.