All the Scrolls – The Elder Scrolls Anthology released

The Elder Scrolls Anthology

Bethesda are looking to get as many of the Elders Scrolls titles into gamers’ hands with the release of The Elder Scrolls Anthology today.

This bumper edition of Elder Scrolls titles has the franchise pretty much covered, and all this can be your for £49.99 which is not too bad. Most fans of the series will already have Skyrim so it really depends if you’re prepared to pay that price for the earlier games.

The Elder Scrolls Anthology includes:

  •  The Elder Scrolls Arena
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind Game of the Year
    • Tribunal
    • Bloodmoon
  • §  The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Game of the Year
    • Knights of the Nine
    • Shivering Isles
  • §  The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition
    • Dawnguard
    • Hearthfire
    • Dragonborn
  • Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.

Sadly the maps are not cloth so that means no extra tea towels for the kitchen.

Related to this article


  • DavidTheSlayer

    Ah yes, my fondly rememeber showing off my box of Morrowind in class, reading the manual at lunch after powering out my assignments and rushing home to play it after college :D. Money well spent once my computer could run it.

  • sorudo

    most ppl also have ether morrowind or oblivion or both, the pack is IMO more useful for new elder scroll fans rather then the older ones.