GOG Winter Sale now live

GOG Winter Sale now live

Just when you thought it was safe to put that wallet away another sale pops up and this time it’s the GOG Winter Sale.

This sale includes over 500 deals  and there’s even $3 mystery games each worth £34.99 according to GOG.

“The Holiday Ninja Squirrel brings a generous surprise for all with $3 Mystery Games from the GOG.com catalog. There will be 50+ different games to start,each worth between $9.99 and $34.99, with an assortment of fun surprises added throughout the promotion. These games won’t be part of the regular sale lineup, and unowned games will be prioritized.”

There’s soem godo stuff in the line-up especially the Star Wars bundles which include X-Wing & TIE Fighter series, Galactic Battlegrounds Saga, Knights of the Old Republic I + II, Battlefront II, and more. Lucas fans can also check out a great bundle featuring the classic adventure titles Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis, Sam & Max Hit the Road, Outlaws, The Secret of Monkey Island, and more.

There’s also free games to be had for good measure which include Divine Divinity after spending $5, and Blackguards Special Edition after spending $50 or more.

The sale will conclude on 13 December (1:59 PM GMT / 2:59 PM CET / 5:59 AM PST / 8:59 AM EST) so keep an eye on the GOG site for all the offers.



Active comments on PC Invasion: