Another Trailer For Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Another trailer for LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens? The developers won’t stop teasing us for the next LEGO chapter in the successful franchise and this time the focused on the The Empire Strikes Back Pack content.

This pack is also included in the game’s Deluxe Edition and whoever is interested in purchasing the digital version of the title, they should check out the Gold Edition.

The Empire Strikes Back character pack includes Luke Skywalker, Han Solo and Princess Leia in cold weather gear. The cybernetic Lobot, the Ugnaughts of Cloud City and deadly bounty hunters Bossk, Dengar and Boba Fett are also included in the whole package.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    First FIFA 17 Teaser Trailer

    Previous article

    Hearts of Iron IV Review

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News