Warner and Rocksteady have announced the Batman Arkham City Game of the Year Edition which will include new content.
The GOTY edition include all the previous five released DLCs and also a brand new story mission, Harley Quinn’s Revenge, which is the final chapter in Batman: Arkham City that adds around two hours of new gameplay.
Gamers who already own the game will be able to download Harley Quinn’s Revenge on 30 May on PSN and in the Xbox LIVE Marketplace.
The GOTY edition includes the Catwoman Pack, Nightwing Bundle Pack, Robin Bundle Pack, Challenge Map Pack and Arkham City Skins Pack.  In total there are seven maps, three playable characters, and 12 skins.
Maps:  Wayne Manor, Main Hall, Freight Train, Black Mask, The Joker’s Carnival, Iceberg Long, and Batcave

Playable Characters:  Catwoman, Robin and Nightwing

Skins:  1970s Batsuit, Year One Batman, The Dark Knight Returns, Earth One Batman, Batman Beyond Batman, Animated Batman, Sinestro Corps Batman, Long Hallowe’en Catwoman, Animated Catwoman, Animated Robin, Red Robin and Animated Nightwing
Expect the GOTY edition to hit the shops for PS3 and 360 on 7 September.

Batman: Arkham City Getting GOTY Edition

Previous article

Rumor: Rayman Origins Sequel in the Works?

Next article

You may also like

More in News