Battlefield V reveal next week hosted by Trevor Noah

Battlefield V reveal next week hosted by Trevor Noah

That Battlefield easter egg was right, 23 May is the date for the Battlefield V reveal.

In a Tweet from comedian Trevor Noah, he confirmed the date and announced that he will be presenting the special reveal event. At least EA has brought someone in who is proficient at presenting for this one. Hopefully, Trevor can keep it amusing and entertaining unlike most reveal events.

The reveal will take place at 1PM PT, 4PM ET, 10 PM CET, 9PM GMT. Mark those diaries now.

Related to this article
  • Nvidia Will Soon Add Ray Tracing Support To Battlefield V
  • Related to this article
  • Battlefield V Developer Is So Good At Call Of Duty, He Got Banned
  • Related to this article
  • Battlefield V Gets Its Battle Royale Mode In March 2019

  • Paul Younger

    Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.