Bohemia will stream some Arma 3 beta this weekend

Arma 3

Prior to their appearance at E3, Bohemia will be streaming an hour-long look at the beta version of Arma 3 on 8 June. The session will start at 5.00pm UTC, which is apparently 10.00am Pacific and (I think) 6.00pm GMT.

It’ll be broadcast through twitch.tv at the following official channel.

Expect to get a look at the ‘Combined Arms Showcase,’ which will be launched when Arma 3 moves into beta, as well as a brief look at the larger island (Altis) from the game.

The developers will be doing multiple play-throughs of a new beta mission, to show off the dynamic approach to gameplay the Arma series is somewhat famous for.

Related to this article
  • Arma 3 single player Tac-Ops DLC out 30 November
  • Related to this article
  • Arma 3 Eden 3D editor released
  • Related to this article
  • Arma 3’s Nexus update arrives, with new stamina system and more