Bundle Stars’ latest bundle is “The STALKER Trilogy”, which is aptly named because it contains all three STALKER games.

€8.49 (which, currency conversion tells me, is about £6.20 or $9.70) nets you STALKER: Shadow of Chernobyl, STALKER: Clear Sky, and STALKER: Call of Pripyat. All of which are, honestly, really quite good. Seriously, don’t take my refusal to call the series S.T.A.L.K.E.R. as any sort of indication.

My personal favourite of the bunch is probably Call of Pripyat. It’s the only one of the bunch I actually reviewed so it’s got a special place in my heart for that, but it also very much gives you a big open area to mess around in, and gets things kicked off pretty quickly. They’re all worth playing, though.

It’s not the cheapest deal around (I mean, €8 isn’t exactly in my “impulse buy” price-range) but if you don’t have the games already, this is a pretty good opportunity.

Head over to Bundle Stars to check it out for yourself.

Tim McDonald
Tim has been playing PC games for longer than he's willing to admit. He's written for a number of publications, but has been with PC Invasion - in all its various incarnations - for over a decade. When not writing about games, Tim can occasionally be found speedrunning terrible ones, making people angry in Dota 2, or playing something obscure and random. He's also weirdly proud of his status as (probably) the Isle of Man's only professional games journalist.

SEGA discloses some Alien: Isolation, Football Manager 2015 retail figures

Previous article

Ubisoft CEO Tells Shareholders Parts Of Assassins Creed Unity ‘Were Not Perfect’

Next article

You may also like

More in News