Gearbox has announced some new DLC for Duke Nukem Forever, which goes by the name of ‘The Doctor Who Cloned Me’. With a name like that you’d imagine there’s some b-movie style mad science afoot, and you’d be pretty much on the mark. The brand new single player campaign will find Duke “deep in the heart of Area-51”, tasked with thwarting the dastardly Dr. Proton.
New weapons, enemies and achievements are all promised, as well as four new maps for multiplayer (if anybody is still playing Duke Nukem Forever in multiplayer).
‘The Doctor Who Cloned Me’ will be released on 13 December for PC, Xbox 360 and PS3, priced at $10 USD (or 800 MS Points). Enjoy a couple of screenshots, below.
You might also want to keep an eye on the IncGamers Game of the Year 2011 Countdown. Not because Duke Nukem Forever will be in there, but just to remind yourself that other, better, games still exist.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Game of the Year 2011: #3 – Portal 2

    Previous article

    Star Wars: The Old Republic Sith Inquisitor.Character Progression…

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News