• Sign In
|
Conan Exiles
PC Invasion
News

Conan Exiles gameplay will debut in a stream on Friday

Conan Exiles gameplay will debut in a stream on Friday

Funcom’s upcoming Conan Exiles will be making an appearance for the first time this week.

The survival adventure set in the Conan universe sounds intriguing but we’ve not seen much of it in action apart from a couple of trailers. The game is coming to Early Access in January so ahead of that, Funcom is holding a live stream this Friday (2 December) to show off the actual gameplay.

“We are all greatly encouraged by the fantastic reception we saw for last week’s trailer and we cannot wait to finally show the game live,” says Funcom CEO Rui Casais. “With Early Access only two months away this feels like a natural time to start showing the game to the community following its development, and hopefully we can also get some valuable feedback we can address before Early Access starts.”

The stream will be live at 19:00 CET / 1pm EST / 11am PST and can be watched here.



Comments