Dark Souls 3

It’s getting close to the Dark Souls 3 release and if you’re wondering when it unlocks on Steam then here’s a reminder.

This is a global launch unlocking simultaneously in all time zones. The times are listed below so take a note if you’ve pre-loaded and are ready to get started. It’s a late one for Europeans but the East Coast US almost has a perfect release time.

While you’re waiting for launch make sure you check our spoiler-free review and watch out for some handy guides here on PC Invasion prior to launch.

Update: Check out our Dark Souls 3 Beginner’s Guide: Hints for Lothric Newbies.

  • Monday April 11th at 3:00 PM PDT (UTC -7)
  • Monday April 11th at 5:00 PM CDT (UTC -5)
  • Monday April 11th at 6:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
  • Monday April 11th at 7:00 PM BRT (UTC -3)
  • Monday April 11th at 11:00 PM BST (UTC +1)
  • Tuesday April 12th at 12:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
  • Tuesday April 12th at 7:00 AM JST (UTC +9)
Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Steam top sellers week ending 10 April

    Previous article

    VorpX v16.1.1 released with Oculus Rift CV1 support

    Next article

    Comments

    Leave a reply

    You may also like

    More in News