Deus Ex: Mankind Divided

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is almost here and Square has now revealed the release/unlock times for this next installment in the series.

We’ve been suitably impressed by Deus Ex: Mankind Divided which has made our Best PC Games of 2016 list, and while not flawless, it’s well worth your time according to Peter in his review.

If you’re waiting to get stuck in then take note of the following launch times. The game will unlock 23 August (tomorrow) at 09:00 PDT / 12: 00 EDT / 18:00 CEST / 17:00 BST. Not long now.

Deus Ex: Mankinf Divided

Update: Season Pass details are now available.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Warhammer 40k: Eternal Crusade gets release date

    Previous article

    Mafia 3 licensed soundtrack revealed with some real 60s classics

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News