Do you have a compulsive levelling problem, and find yourself unable to relax unless you feel your character improving in some way? Dying Light may be able to cater to your needs.

When The Following expansion (and concurrent free Enhanced Edition updates) launch next February, Dying Light will be getting something called Legendary Levels. According to the helpful explanatory video (below), once players have maxed out a skill tree, they’ll start collecting experience points towards Legendary stuff.

There are going to be 250 slots to dump these points into (basically further improving your stamina, health, and so on), as well as new weapons and outfits to unlock at every 25th marker.

Here’s how it’ll work:

Peter Parrish

Obsidian’s Road to Eternity documentary available for $1

Previous article

GTA Online’s Festive Surprise will be good for your ‘elf

Next article

You may also like

More in News