e3 2017

It’s almost E3 2017 time folks and Saturday is the first day of proceedings which will run over the next few days. The actual event doesn’t kick off until next week but we have all the pre-show conferences beforehand

Last week we posted what we expect to see at each of the E3 2017 events, but in case you missed that, here it is again below with all the links to where you can tune in and watch.

We’ll be following E3 2017 closely as the events unfold and we’ll keep you as up to date as possible with the important news that’s relevant to PC. All that will be updated throughout E3 on the front page of the site. It’s going to be E3-heavy for the next week.

A couple of weeks ago E3 pushed out this handy timetable which covers all time zones for the main events over the next few days. Click the image below to enlrage.

E3 2017 Press Conference Schedule

E3 2017 Events, Steams and what to expect

Saturday 10 June

EA Play

Watch the archived event….

EA Highlights

Sunday 11 June

Microsoft

Watch the archived event….

Microsoft Highlights

Bethesda

(9pm US Pacific Time / 5am (12 June) UK)

Watch the archived event …

Bethesda Highlights

 

Monday 12 June

The PC Gaming Show

(10am US Pacific Time / 6pm UK)

Watch the archived event.

PC Gaming Show Highlights

Ubisoft

(1pm US Pacific Time / 9pm UK)

Watch the archived event.

Ubisoft Highlights

Sony

(6pm US Pacific Time / 2am (13 June) UK)

Watch the archived event …

Sony Highlights

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Destiny 2 gets a shiny new trailer, and PC release date

    Previous article

    Tyranny expansion, event pack, and free update announced

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in Features