E3 2019

E3 2019 is just a few days away from starting and the hype is through the roof. With Sony dropping out this year and Nintendo not holding a traditional press conference, it falls on Microsoft to bring out the big guns this time. That doesn’t mean other publishers aren’t jumping into the fray, but how are we supposed to know when everything is happening? Wouldn’t it just be nice if there was a handy guide to navigating all of the E3 conferences…

I’m pretty sure you know what I’m building up to. You’ve come to the right place to figure out when to tune in and find out all the latest news about upcoming video games. Every stream, even the ones unrelated to PC Gaming, is listed below and I’ve even provided links to the relevant pages for you to catch them. The schedule is moderately spaced out this time, so you won’t need to be stuck to your seat for too long. I’ve also included a few games that you can expect to see at each conference.

You can also find all the E3 trailers in one place right here.

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Ea PlayEA Play – 9:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM PST – Concluded

  • Jedi: Fallen Order – 9:30 AM
  • Apex Legends – 10:00 AM
  • Battlefield 5 – 10:30 AM
  • FIFA – 11:00 AM
  • Madden -11:30 AM
  • The Sims 4 – 12:00 PM

Watch the event


Sunday, June 9, 2019

Xbox One E3 2019Xbox One

Microsoft’s Xbox One press conference – 1 PM PST/ 4 pm EST (Twitch) – Concluded

  • Gears of War 5
  • Halo Infinite
  • Possibly Battletoads
  • More info on Xbox Game Pass

Watch the event

 

Bethesda E3 2019Bethesda

Bethesda’s press conference – 5:30 PM PST/ 8:30 PM EST (Twitch) – Concluded

  • Doom Eternal
  • Rage 2 DLC plans
  • Elder Scrolls Online
  • Fallout 76
  • Deathloop

Watch all the Bethesda trailers here.

Watch the event

Devolver Digital E3 2019

Devolver Digital

Devolver Digital’s “press conference” – 7 PM PST/10 PM EST (Twitch) – Concluded

  • My Friend Pedro

Watch the event


Monday, June 10, 2019

E3vr 2019E3 VR

E3VR Showcase – 9 AM PST/12 PM EST (YouTube) – Concluded

Watch the event

 

 

 

PC Gaming Show E3 2019

PC Gaming Show

PC Gamer’s PC Gaming Show – 10 AM PST/1 PM EST (Twitch, YouTube, Mixer) – Concluded

  • Information on new Nvidia and AMD graphics cards
  • Updates on ray-tracing technology
  • News about Sega’s upcoming PC ports
  • Possibly information regarding Xbox Game Pass for Windows
  • Presentations from Annapurna Interactive, Chucklefish, Coffee Stain, Digital Extremes, Digital Uppercut, Donkey Crew, E-WIN, Epic Games Store, Fatshark, Fellow Traveller, Frontier Developments, Funcom, Handy, Modus Games, Paradox Interactive, Perfect World Entertainment, Raw Fury, Rebellion, Re-Logic, Samsung, Tripwire Interactive.

Watch the event

 

Limited Run Games

Limited Run Games’ stream – 12 PM PST/3 PM EST (Twitch) – Concluded

Watch the event

 

Ubisoft E3 2019UbiSoft

Ubisoft’s press conference – 1 PM PST/4 PM EST (Twitch) – Concluded

  • Watch Dogs Legion
  • Skull & Bones
  • Ghost Recon Breakpoint

Watch the event

 

Kinda Funny Games

Kinda Funny Games E3 2019Kinda Funny Games showcase – 4:30 PM PST/7:30 PM EST (YouTube) – Concluded

Watch the event

 

 

 

 

Square Enix

Square Enix E3 2019Square Enix Live – 6 PM PST/9 PM EST (Official Site) – Concluded

  • Final Fantasy VII Remake
  • Untitled Avengers game
  • Kingdom Hearts III DLC
  • Possibly news about ports of older titles to PC and consoles

Watch the event


Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Nintendo E3 2019

Nintendo

Nintendo Direct E3 2019 – 9 PM PST/12 PM EST (Official Site)

  • Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC
  • Animal Crossing
  • Super Mario Maker 2
  • Link’s Awakening remake

PC Invasion will be covering E3 as it happens and we’ll have a few folks doing the rounds on the show floor. Stay tuned for more later this week!

Peter Glagowski
Peter is an aspiring writer with a passion for gaming and fitness. If you can't find him in front of a game, you'll most likely find him pumping iron.

E3 2019: Here is every PC game trailer revealed

Previous article

After the Fall brings VR zombie survival to Los Angeles

Next article

You may also like

More in Features