Elder Scrolls Online: Morrowind server launch times announced

Elder Scrolls Online: Morrowind server launch times announced

The Elder Scrolls Online: Morrowind expansion launches on 6 June, bringing the popular island of Vvardenfell to the game. Servers will go live globally at 10am British Summer Time (BST)

The same press release confirms that there will be a pre-load period, though doesn’t get specific about when that might begin. However, it does confirm that pre-ordered retail versions of The Elder Scrolls Online: Morrowind can be picked up from 9pm (Eastern) on 5 June in the US. In Europe, from when stores open on 6 June. Servers will be down for a period maintenance ahead of launch.

If you want to know what time 10am BST translates to in your region, ZeniMax have provided the details along with a helpful image. Here’s what time the game will launch around the world.

US – 2.00am Pacific / 5.00am Eastern
South America – 6.00am BRT
Europe – 10.00am BST / 11.00am CEST
Russia – 12.00pm (midday) MSK
Japan – 6.00pm JST
Oceania – 7.00pm AEST / 9.00pm NZST

bethesda-Morrowind-launch
Click me for a larger version.
Related:  IncGamers Podcast / Vidcast #152


Active comments on PC Invasion: