NIS America’s single-player RPG Fairy Fencer F is coming to PlayStation 3 in September. This game and a handful of other games from NIS America got release dates here from Atlus including , including Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair , Battle Princess of Arcadias, and Disgaea 4: A Promise Revisited.

Fairy Fencer F, which features music from Final Fantasy composer Nobuo Uematsu and art from Final Fantasy alums Yoshitaka Amano and Tsunako, arrives on September 23. The game features god-forged weapons that have the power to grant a single wish to those who manage to wield them. Source IGN

Fun Stuff: Protodome’s Latest Is Out! Get Down To ChipFunk

Previous article

Baldur’s Gate: Enhanced Edition Now Available On Android

Next article

You may also like

More in News