Far Cry Primal

PC gamers have had to wait a little longer for Far Cry Primal to release but it’s almost here.

Pre-loading kicked off a few hours ago and the download weighs in at 15.5 Gb according to the Steam post. The game will release at the same time no matter what region you are in with and unlocks at 9.00PM PST (29th) which is 12.00AM EST / 6.00AM CET / 4.00PM AEDT on 1 March.

We will hopefully have a full PC review ready for you on release. Tim is the Far Cry master here at PC Invasion and he started his review sessions earlier today. The review won’t be posted until he completes the game as per our site review policy. Good luck Tim!

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    X Rebirth Expansion Home of Light, update 4.0 and demo released

    Previous article

    Marvel Heroes Advance Pack 3 final character is Beast

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News