PC Invasion https://www.pcinvasion.com Game News, Reviews, Previews, Guides, and more Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:13:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA release delayed – New developer taking overhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/ys-viii-lacrimosa-dana-release-delayed https://www.pcinvasion.com/ys-viii-lacrimosa-dana-release-delayed#comments Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:10:32 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163880 1 CRPG Tower of Time leaves Early Access in Aprilhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/crpg-tower-time-heads-early-access-april https://www.pcinvasion.com/crpg-tower-time-heads-early-access-april#respond Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:47:43 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163876 0 Darwin Project’s 10 player battle royale open beta gets underwayhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/darwin-project-open-beta-gets-underway https://www.pcinvasion.com/darwin-project-open-beta-gets-underway#respond Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:15:43 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163868 0 Crytek hits back at CIG’s request to dismiss Star Citizen legal casehttps://www.pcinvasion.com/crytek-hits-back-star-citizen-legal-case https://www.pcinvasion.com/crytek-hits-back-star-citizen-legal-case#comments Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:27:08 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163863 35 VRChat issues security alert – Players with altered versions will be bannedhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/vrchat-issues-security-alert https://www.pcinvasion.com/vrchat-issues-security-alert#respond Fri, 19 Jan 2018 18:39:06 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163860 0 We Happy Few delayed until summer – Refunds being offeredhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/happy-delayed-summer-refunds-offered https://www.pcinvasion.com/happy-delayed-summer-refunds-offered#respond Fri, 19 Jan 2018 18:21:59 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163855 0 PUBG data reviews players and bans 100,000 – Blue zone rebalancinghttps://www.pcinvasion.com/pubg-completes-data-review-players-bans-100000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/pubg-completes-data-review-players-bans-100000#comments Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:52:22 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163851 3 Hatsune Miku VR coming to PC from Degica for some rhythm actionhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/hatsune-miku-vr-coming-degica https://www.pcinvasion.com/hatsune-miku-vr-coming-degica#comments Fri, 19 Jan 2018 02:59:27 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163846 1 PC Game Release Date List 2018 – 2019https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-game-release-dates-2018-2019 https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-game-release-dates-2018-2019#comments Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:19:33 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163220 1 Steel Division: Normandy 44 Back to Hell DLC coming soon – Co-op addedhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/steel-division-normandy-44-back-hell-dlc-coming-soon https://www.pcinvasion.com/steel-division-normandy-44-back-hell-dlc-coming-soon#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:55:45 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163834 0 Crytek’s PvP/PvE bounty hunting game Hunt: Showdown closed alpha starts soonhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/hunt-showdown-closed-alpha-starts-end-month https://www.pcinvasion.com/hunt-showdown-closed-alpha-starts-end-month#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:41:57 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163830 0 Age of Empires: Definitive Edition gets February release datehttps://www.pcinvasion.com/age-empires-definitive-edition-release-date https://www.pcinvasion.com/age-empires-definitive-edition-release-date#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:25:37 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163825 0 Super Dungeon Bros free to play on Steam for a week as Idols DLC releaseshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/super-dungeon-bros-free-play-week https://www.pcinvasion.com/super-dungeon-bros-free-play-week#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:59:27 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163820 0 Total War: Warhammer 2 Rise of the Tomb Kings patch notes releasedhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2-tomb-kings-patch-notes-released https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2-tomb-kings-patch-notes-released#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:48:09 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163817 0 Endless Space 2 expansion The Vaulters revealedhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/endless-space-2-expansion-the-vaulters-revealed https://www.pcinvasion.com/endless-space-2-expansion-the-vaulters-revealed#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:18:41 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163813 0 Fortnite patch v2.2.0 and new map incoming. Here’s the launch timeshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnite-patch-v2-2-0-new-map-incoming-heres-launch-times https://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnite-patch-v2-2-0-new-map-incoming-heres-launch-times#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:41:44 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163807 0 Paragon patch v.45 released – Patch noteshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/paragon-patch-v-45-notes-released https://www.pcinvasion.com/paragon-patch-v-45-notes-released#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:01:20 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163798 0 Otherside share more Underworld Ascendant footagehttps://www.pcinvasion.com/otherside-share-underworld-ascendant-footage https://www.pcinvasion.com/otherside-share-underworld-ascendant-footage#respond Wed, 17 Jan 2018 23:38:16 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163801 0 Can Epic Save Paragon? We look at the MOBA’s future and what’s going wronghttps://www.pcinvasion.com/can-epic-fix-paragon https://www.pcinvasion.com/can-epic-fix-paragon#comments Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:54:23 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163758 14 AMD and Intel hit with class action lawsuits over Spectre and Meltdown vulnerabilitieshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/amd-hit-with-class-action-lawsut-over-specrre-and-meltdown-vulnerabilities https://www.pcinvasion.com/amd-hit-with-class-action-lawsut-over-specrre-and-meltdown-vulnerabilities#comments Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:32:38 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163784 1 FoxNext acquires Cold Iron Studios – New Alien game in developmenthttps://www.pcinvasion.com/fox-acquired-cold-iron-studios-making-new-alien-game https://www.pcinvasion.com/fox-acquired-cold-iron-studios-making-new-alien-game#respond Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:03:38 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163781 0 Fortnite Battle Royale and Save the World v.2.2.0 patch noteshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnite-battle-royale-save-world https://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnite-battle-royale-save-world#respond Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:49:29 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163779 0 Deployment is a new multiplayer top-down shooter from Whale Rock Gameshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/deployment-new-top-shooter-whale-rock-games https://www.pcinvasion.com/deployment-new-top-shooter-whale-rock-games#respond Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:39:24 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163775 0 Fortnite Battle Royale new map lands tomorrow. Large download warninghttps://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnite-battle-royale-new-map-lands-tomorrow-heres-trailer https://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnite-battle-royale-new-map-lands-tomorrow-heres-trailer#respond Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:51:54 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163771 0 Battlestate Games discuss cheat bannings in Escape from Tarkovhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/battlestate-games-address-cheat-banning-escape-tarkov https://www.pcinvasion.com/battlestate-games-address-cheat-banning-escape-tarkov#respond Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:56:45 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163766 0 Overwatch Blizzardworld map releasing next weekhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/overwatch-blizzardworld-map-gets-release-date https://www.pcinvasion.com/overwatch-blizzardworld-map-gets-release-date#respond Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:34:57 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163762 0 Epic starts to doubt the future of Paragon and addresses the communityhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/epic-starts-to-doubt-the-future-of-paragon https://www.pcinvasion.com/epic-starts-to-doubt-the-future-of-paragon#comments Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:19:15 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163751 8 Playfield Earth is an upcoming realistic city planning and management simhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/playfield-earth-city-sim https://www.pcinvasion.com/playfield-earth-city-sim#respond Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:01:03 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163747 0 Survios’ extreme action VR title Sprint Vector closed beta starts this weekhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/survios-sprint-vector-beta-starts-week https://www.pcinvasion.com/survios-sprint-vector-beta-starts-week#comments Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:24:51 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163742 1 Robot Cache PC store will use blockchain and allow you to resell gameshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/robot-cache-pc-game-store-brian-fargo-will-use-blockchain https://www.pcinvasion.com/robot-cache-pc-game-store-brian-fargo-will-use-blockchain#comments Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:02:03 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=163738 11