PC Invasion https://www.pcinvasion.com PC Game News, Reviews, Guides, and more Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:43:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 Grab a free copy of 2D side-scrolling MOBA Hyper Universe https://www.pcinvasion.com/grab-free-copy-2d-moba-hyper-universe https://www.pcinvasion.com/grab-free-copy-2d-moba-hyper-universe#comments Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:14:16 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158189 2 Paragon patch rolls out to fix PC FPS and crashing issues https://www.pcinvasion.com/paragon-patch-rolls-fix-pc-fps-issues https://www.pcinvasion.com/paragon-patch-rolls-fix-pc-fps-issues#respond Fri, 22 Sep 2017 03:25:55 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158186 0 Pillars of Eternity 2 to be published by Versus Evil https://www.pcinvasion.com/pillars-eternity-2-published-versus-evil https://www.pcinvasion.com/pillars-eternity-2-published-versus-evil#respond Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:15:30 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158181 0 Nvidia 385.69 driver out for Total War: Warhammer 2, Project Cars 2 https://www.pcinvasion.com/nvidia-385-69-driver-warhammer-2-project-cars-2 https://www.pcinvasion.com/nvidia-385-69-driver-warhammer-2-project-cars-2#respond Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:47:08 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158178 0 Pillars of Eternity 2 revisits multiclassing in new dev video https://www.pcinvasion.com/pillars-eternity-2-revisits-multiclassing-new-dev-video https://www.pcinvasion.com/pillars-eternity-2-revisits-multiclassing-new-dev-video#respond Thu, 21 Sep 2017 02:29:00 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158175 0 Blood Ancestors is a medieval first person multiplayer fighter coming 2018 https://www.pcinvasion.com/blood-ancestors-coming-2018 https://www.pcinvasion.com/blood-ancestors-coming-2018#respond Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:03:15 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158169 0 Arena battler Battlerite gets free to play launch date – Free week incoming https://www.pcinvasion.com/battlerite-gets-free-play-launch-date https://www.pcinvasion.com/battlerite-gets-free-play-launch-date#respond Wed, 20 Sep 2017 23:46:52 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158166 0 Fortnite’s Battle Royale mode is free for everyone on 26 September https://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnites-battle-royale-mode-free-everyone-26-september https://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnites-battle-royale-mode-free-everyone-26-september#respond Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:20:30 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158158 0 Need for Speed Payback PC system specs and 4K trailer released https://www.pcinvasion.com/need-speed-payback-pc-system-specs-4k-trailer-released https://www.pcinvasion.com/need-speed-payback-pc-system-specs-4k-trailer-released#respond Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:03:29 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158153 0 Stellaris details the free 1.8 Capek update https://www.pcinvasion.com/stellaris-details-free-1-8-capek-update https://www.pcinvasion.com/stellaris-details-free-1-8-capek-update#respond Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:43:48 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158150 0 Total War: Warhammer 2 outlines free DLC and Mortal Empires campaign https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2-outlines-free-dlc-mortal-empires-campaign https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2-outlines-free-dlc-mortal-empires-campaign#respond Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:53:59 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158147 0 Steam user reviews now come with fancy info-graphs https://www.pcinvasion.com/steam-reviews-now-come-fancy-graphs https://www.pcinvasion.com/steam-reviews-now-come-fancy-graphs#comments Tue, 19 Sep 2017 22:01:49 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158142 1 Total War: Warhammer 2 video shows Lizardmen bridge battle https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2-video-shows-lizardmen-bridge-battle https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2-video-shows-lizardmen-bridge-battle#respond Tue, 19 Sep 2017 18:48:49 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158138 0 Wolfenstein 2 gameplay trailer shows the resistance in full swing https://www.pcinvasion.com/wolfenstein-2-gameplay-trailer-shows-resistance-full-swing https://www.pcinvasion.com/wolfenstein-2-gameplay-trailer-shows-resistance-full-swing#respond Tue, 19 Sep 2017 18:09:18 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158135 0 Forza 7 demo is now available for Windows 10 PCs https://www.pcinvasion.com/forza-7-demo-now-available-pc https://www.pcinvasion.com/forza-7-demo-now-available-pc#respond Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:50:54 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158132 0 Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee free at GOG for two days https://www.pcinvasion.com/oddworld-abes-oddysee-free-gog-two-days https://www.pcinvasion.com/oddworld-abes-oddysee-free-gog-two-days#respond Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:57:12 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158128 0 PC Invasion Plays ECHO https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-plays-echo https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-plays-echo#respond Tue, 19 Sep 2017 07:00:58 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158123 0 Chet Faliszek joins Bossa Studios, working on PC co-op title https://www.pcinvasion.com/chet-faliszek-joins-bossa-studios-working-pc-co-op-title https://www.pcinvasion.com/chet-faliszek-joins-bossa-studios-working-pc-co-op-title#respond Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:35:19 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158115 0 Paragon’s v.43 patch notes – Updated Monolith releases Thursday https://www.pcinvasion.com/paragons-v-43-patch-notes-updated-monolith https://www.pcinvasion.com/paragons-v-43-patch-notes-updated-monolith#comments Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:14:33 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158109 1 Marvel vs Capcom: Infinite PC Version Impressions https://www.pcinvasion.com/marvel-vs-capcom-infinite-pc-version-impressions https://www.pcinvasion.com/marvel-vs-capcom-infinite-pc-version-impressions#comments Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:05:08 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158096 2 Divinity: Original Sin 2 – Starting Guide and Beginner’s Tips https://www.pcinvasion.com/divinity-original-sin-2-starting-guide-beginners-tips https://www.pcinvasion.com/divinity-original-sin-2-starting-guide-beginners-tips#comments Mon, 18 Sep 2017 07:50:11 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158064 3 New Steam concurrent user records broken this weekend https://www.pcinvasion.com/new-steam-concurrent-records-broken-weekend https://www.pcinvasion.com/new-steam-concurrent-records-broken-weekend#respond Sun, 17 Sep 2017 21:57:22 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158071 0 PC Invasion Plays Fahrenheit: Indigo Prophecy – Part 11 https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-plays-fahrenheit-indigo-prophecy-part-11 https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-plays-fahrenheit-indigo-prophecy-part-11#respond Sun, 17 Sep 2017 17:19:30 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158053 0 Battleborn development stops after Fall Update https://www.pcinvasion.com/battleborn-development-stops https://www.pcinvasion.com/battleborn-development-stops#respond Sun, 17 Sep 2017 17:15:24 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158056 0 Steam Top Sellers week ending 17 September https://www.pcinvasion.com/steam-top-sellers-week-17-september https://www.pcinvasion.com/steam-top-sellers-week-17-september#respond Sun, 17 Sep 2017 16:19:00 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158052 0 PES 2018 PC Demo Impressions https://www.pcinvasion.com/pes-2018-pc-demo-impressions https://www.pcinvasion.com/pes-2018-pc-demo-impressions#respond Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:03:51 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158037 0 PC Invasion Maintenance Notice – The sequel https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-maintenance-notice-sequel https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-maintenance-notice-sequel#comments Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:39:05 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158035 4 Star Citizen backer claims huge $45,000 refund https://www.pcinvasion.com/star-citizen-backer-gets-45000-refund https://www.pcinvasion.com/star-citizen-backer-gets-45000-refund#comments Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:34:53 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158025 68 FIFA 18 PC Demo Impressions https://www.pcinvasion.com/fifa-18-pc-demo-impressions https://www.pcinvasion.com/fifa-18-pc-demo-impressions#respond Wed, 13 Sep 2017 04:45:24 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158004 0 PC Invasion Maintenance Notice https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-maintenance-notice https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-maintenance-notice#respond Wed, 13 Sep 2017 01:09:37 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158001 0