PC Invasion https://www.pcinvasion.com Game News, Reviews, Previews, Guides, and more Tue, 12 Dec 2017 09:28:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 New Zealand says loot boxes are not gamblinghttps://www.pcinvasion.com/new-zealand-says-loot-boxes-are-not-gambling https://www.pcinvasion.com/new-zealand-says-loot-boxes-are-not-gambling#respond Tue, 12 Dec 2017 09:28:12 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161105 0 Assassin’s Creed Origins patch 1.1.0 today with Nightmare mode – Patch Noteshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/assassins-creed-origins-patch-today https://www.pcinvasion.com/assassins-creed-origins-patch-today#respond Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:57:43 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161101 0 Paragon’s new hero arrives tomorrow. Here’s Terra’s overview trailerhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/paragon-new-hero-arrives-tomorrow-heres-terras-overview-trailer https://www.pcinvasion.com/paragon-new-hero-arrives-tomorrow-heres-terras-overview-trailer#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:03:23 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161090 0 Conan Exiles gets a final release date and Collector’s Editionhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/conan-exiles-gets-final-release-date https://www.pcinvasion.com/conan-exiles-gets-final-release-date#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:00:27 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161094 0 Quake Champions adds Keel and goes festive this weekhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/quake-champions-adds-keel-goes-festive-week https://www.pcinvasion.com/quake-champions-adds-keel-goes-festive-week#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:10:03 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161086 0 One Piece: World Seeker announced for PC, coming in 2018https://www.pcinvasion.com/one-piece-world-seeker-announced-pc-coming-2018 https://www.pcinvasion.com/one-piece-world-seeker-announced-pc-coming-2018#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 17:31:59 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161076 0 Steam Curator Connect now live for all developershttps://www.pcinvasion.com/steam-curator-connect-now-live-developers https://www.pcinvasion.com/steam-curator-connect-now-live-developers#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:28:54 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161073 0 Total War Saga – Thrones of Britannia maps revealed, much bigger than Attila, and settlement detailshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-saga-thrones-britannia-maps-revealed https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-saga-thrones-britannia-maps-revealed#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:58:18 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161053 0 Street Fighter V Season Three characters revealedhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/street-fighter-v-season-three-characters-revealed https://www.pcinvasion.com/street-fighter-v-season-three-characters-revealed#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 03:29:27 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161046 0 Overkill’s The Walking Dead trailer revealed. More info coming in 2018https://www.pcinvasion.com/overkills-the-walking-dead-information-and-trailer-revealed https://www.pcinvasion.com/overkills-the-walking-dead-information-and-trailer-revealed#respond Sun, 10 Dec 2017 20:48:04 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161038 0 Valve removes game from Steam because “core audience is paedophiles”https://www.pcinvasion.com/valve-removes-game-core-audience-pedophiles https://www.pcinvasion.com/valve-removes-game-core-audience-pedophiles#comments Sun, 10 Dec 2017 19:35:27 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161033 6 MechWarrior 5: Mercenaries confirms co-op, mod supporthttps://www.pcinvasion.com/mechwarrior-5-mercenaries-confirms-co-op-mod-support https://www.pcinvasion.com/mechwarrior-5-mercenaries-confirms-co-op-mod-support#respond Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:38:19 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161028 0 Steam Top Sellers week ending 10 Decemberhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/steam-top-sellers-week-ending-10-december https://www.pcinvasion.com/steam-top-sellers-week-ending-10-december#respond Sun, 10 Dec 2017 16:31:16 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161025 0 Fantasy Flight’s The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game coming to PC next yearhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/lord-rings-card-game-coming-pc https://www.pcinvasion.com/lord-rings-card-game-coming-pc#respond Sat, 09 Dec 2017 19:15:16 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161018 0 Okami HD has PC mouse support, 30fps caphttps://www.pcinvasion.com/okami-hd-pc-mouse-support-30fps-cap https://www.pcinvasion.com/okami-hd-pc-mouse-support-30fps-cap#comments Sat, 09 Dec 2017 19:00:08 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161011 3 Did our PC game predictions from January 2017 pan out? We look back at our choiceshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-game-predictions-january-2017-pan-out https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-game-predictions-january-2017-pan-out#respond Sat, 09 Dec 2017 18:51:38 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=160993 0 Stand Out VR Battle Royale hits Early Access with a discounthttps://www.pcinvasion.com/stand-vr-battle-royale-hits-early-access https://www.pcinvasion.com/stand-vr-battle-royale-hits-early-access#respond Sat, 09 Dec 2017 17:59:41 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161006 0 Welcome to the jungle – Planet Coaster Adventure Pack DLC revealedhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/planet-coaster-adventure-pack-dlc-coming-soon https://www.pcinvasion.com/planet-coaster-adventure-pack-dlc-coming-soon#respond Sat, 09 Dec 2017 15:12:13 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161000 0 Star Citizen Squadron 42 updates start next week followed by an ATV specialhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/star-citizen-squadron-42-news-getting-closer https://www.pcinvasion.com/star-citizen-squadron-42-news-getting-closer#comments Sat, 09 Dec 2017 00:34:59 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=160989 9 Fallout 4 VR Nvidia Game Ready Drivers releasedhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/fallout-4-vr-nvidia-game-ready-drivers-released https://www.pcinvasion.com/fallout-4-vr-nvidia-game-ready-drivers-released#respond Sat, 09 Dec 2017 00:13:54 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=160987 0 PC Invasion Podcast #87https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-podcast-87 https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-podcast-87#respond Fri, 08 Dec 2017 23:21:41 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=160985 0 Ghost Recon Wildlands Jungle Storm PvP Update out next weekhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/ghost-recon-wildlands-jungle-storm-pvp-update-next-week https://www.pcinvasion.com/ghost-recon-wildlands-jungle-storm-pvp-update-next-week#respond Fri, 08 Dec 2017 18:38:09 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=160785 0 The Evil Within 2 now has a PC demohttps://www.pcinvasion.com/evil-within-2-now-pc-demo https://www.pcinvasion.com/evil-within-2-now-pc-demo#respond Fri, 08 Dec 2017 18:24:41 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=160780 0 Star Wars Battlefront 2 sales hit by loot box controversyhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/star-wars-battlefront-2-sales-hit-loot-box-controversy https://www.pcinvasion.com/star-wars-battlefront-2-sales-hit-loot-box-controversy#comments Fri, 08 Dec 2017 17:02:03 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=160774 12 Romancing SaGa 2 coming to PC next weekhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/romancing-saga-2-coming-pc-next-week https://www.pcinvasion.com/romancing-saga-2-coming-pc-next-week#respond Fri, 08 Dec 2017 16:24:54 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=160765 0 VR underwater exploration and adventure game Operation Apex coming next weekhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/operation-apex-vr-underwater-exploration-adventure-announced https://www.pcinvasion.com/operation-apex-vr-underwater-exploration-adventure-announced#respond Fri, 08 Dec 2017 16:09:29 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=160760 0 PC Game Release Date List 2017 – 2018https://www.pcinvasion.com/2017-and-2018-pc-game-release-date-list https://www.pcinvasion.com/2017-and-2018-pc-game-release-date-list#comments Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:20:38 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=139641 26 PUBG Miramar desert map going live on test server – 1.0 release date revealedhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/pubg-miramar-desert-map-live-test-server-1-0-release-date-revealed https://www.pcinvasion.com/pubg-miramar-desert-map-live-test-server-1-0-release-date-revealed#respond Fri, 08 Dec 2017 04:27:52 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=160726 0 Fortnite Battle Royale 50v50 Mode is live for limited timehttps://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnite-50v50-mode-live-limited-time https://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnite-50v50-mode-live-limited-time#respond Fri, 08 Dec 2017 03:20:19 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=160700 0 The Game Awards 2017 – All the PC Reveals As They Happenedhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/game-awards-2017-pc-reveals-happen https://www.pcinvasion.com/game-awards-2017-pc-reveals-happen#comments Fri, 08 Dec 2017 01:45:05 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=160645 7