PC Invasion https://www.pcinvasion.com Game News, Reviews, Previews, Guides, and more Thu, 14 Dec 2017 23:08:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 Star Citizen Squadron 42 events planned for next weekhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/star-citizen-squadron-42-events-planned-next-week https://www.pcinvasion.com/star-citizen-squadron-42-events-planned-next-week#respond Thu, 14 Dec 2017 23:08:34 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161275 0 2.5D co-op shooter Hollowpoint reannounced as Red Kite takes overhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/hollowpoint-reannounced-red-kite-takes https://www.pcinvasion.com/hollowpoint-reannounced-red-kite-takes#respond Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:52:59 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161268 0 Homefront is free on Steam for the next 24 hourshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/homefront-free-next-24-hours https://www.pcinvasion.com/homefront-free-next-24-hours#respond Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:56:03 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161260 0 Vermintide releases Death on the Reik DLC, patch 1.10 outhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/vermintide-releases-death-reik-dlc-patch-1-10 https://www.pcinvasion.com/vermintide-releases-death-reik-dlc-patch-1-10#respond Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:14:18 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161255 0 Extinction video shows the skills and how to take down giant Ogreshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/extinction-trailer-shows-skills-take-giant-ogres https://www.pcinvasion.com/extinction-trailer-shows-skills-take-giant-ogres#respond Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:01:08 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161250 0 Wolfenstein 2 DLC The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe releaseshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/wolfenstein-2-dlc-adventures-gunslinger-joe-releases https://www.pcinvasion.com/wolfenstein-2-dlc-adventures-gunslinger-joe-releases#respond Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:46:25 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161243 0 Elite Dangerous steps up the Thargoid war in Oracle trailerhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/elite-dangerous-steps-thargoid-war-oracle-trailer https://www.pcinvasion.com/elite-dangerous-steps-thargoid-war-oracle-trailer#respond Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:41:42 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161242 0 Football Manager 2018 patched to 18.2.0https://www.pcinvasion.com/football-manager-2018-patched-18-2-0 https://www.pcinvasion.com/football-manager-2018-patched-18-2-0#respond Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:13:16 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161238 0 Total War: Warhammer 2 Reprisal patch live, January plans outlinedhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2-reprisal-patch-live-january-plans-outlined https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2-reprisal-patch-live-january-plans-outlined#comments Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:43:33 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161236 1 CIG being sued by Crytek. This could be a real problem for Star Citizenhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/crytek-are-suing-cig https://www.pcinvasion.com/crytek-are-suing-cig#comments Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:31:26 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161219 5 Fortnite Battle Royale patch v.1.11 and Holiday Survival detailshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnite-battle-royale-patch-1-11-holiday-survival-details https://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnite-battle-royale-patch-1-11-holiday-survival-details#respond Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:16:26 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161216 0 The Escapists 2 initiates Santa’s Shakedown, a festive free levelhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/escapists-2-initiates-santas-shakedown-festive-free-level https://www.pcinvasion.com/escapists-2-initiates-santas-shakedown-festive-free-level#respond Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:39:05 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161212 0 PC Invasion Readers’ Awards 2017 – The Resultshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-readers-awards-2017-the-results https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-readers-awards-2017-the-results#comments Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:48:11 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161135 4 Star Wars Battlefront 2 sales predicted to be 2.5m short of expectationshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/battlefront-2-sales-fall-2-5-short-expectations https://www.pcinvasion.com/battlefront-2-sales-fall-2-5-short-expectations#respond Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:01:04 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161162 0 Analysts raise Activision Blizzard’s rating predicting Diablo 4 and Overwatch 2 releases by 2020https://www.pcinvasion.com/amalysts-raise-activision-blizzards-predicting-diablo-4-overwatch-2-release https://www.pcinvasion.com/amalysts-raise-activision-blizzards-predicting-diablo-4-overwatch-2-release#respond Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:10:26 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161158 0 PC Invasion Plays Paragon’s new hero Terrahttps://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-plays-paragon-new-hero-terra https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-plays-paragon-new-hero-terra#respond Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:33:27 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161143 0 EA too tight to pay Steam Spy $10 for data exports – Triggers anti-DOS protectionhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/ea-too-tight-to-pay-steam-spy-10-for-data-exports-triggers-anti-dos-protection https://www.pcinvasion.com/ea-too-tight-to-pay-steam-spy-10-for-data-exports-triggers-anti-dos-protection#comments Tue, 12 Dec 2017 22:24:35 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161131 4 Overwatch Winter Wonderland live on PC until Januaryhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/overwatch-winter-wonderland-live-pc-january https://www.pcinvasion.com/overwatch-winter-wonderland-live-pc-january#respond Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:35:35 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161126 0 Grim Fandango Remastered is free in GOG Winter Salehttps://www.pcinvasion.com/grim-fandango-remastered-free-gog-winter-sale https://www.pcinvasion.com/grim-fandango-remastered-free-gog-winter-sale#respond Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:30:07 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161122 0 AMD Adrenalin Edition 17.12.1 drivers releasedhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/amd-adrenalin-edition-17-12-1-drivers-released https://www.pcinvasion.com/amd-adrenalin-edition-17-12-1-drivers-released#respond Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:58:39 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161118 0 11% of children gambling bet with in-game items says the UK Gambling Commissionhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/11-uk-children-bet-game-itrems https://www.pcinvasion.com/11-uk-children-bet-game-itrems#comments Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:47:31 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161113 1 Dean Hall’s Rocketwerkz reveals new game Living Darkhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/dean-halls-rocketwerkz-reveals-new-game-living-dark https://www.pcinvasion.com/dean-halls-rocketwerkz-reveals-new-game-living-dark#comments Tue, 12 Dec 2017 11:08:50 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161108 1 New Zealand says loot boxes are not gamblinghttps://www.pcinvasion.com/new-zealand-says-loot-boxes-are-not-gambling https://www.pcinvasion.com/new-zealand-says-loot-boxes-are-not-gambling#respond Tue, 12 Dec 2017 09:28:12 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161105 0 Assassin’s Creed Origins patch 1.1.0 today with Nightmare mode – Patch Noteshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/assassins-creed-origins-patch-today https://www.pcinvasion.com/assassins-creed-origins-patch-today#respond Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:57:43 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161101 0 Paragon’s new hero arrives tomorrow. Here’s Terra’s overview trailerhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/paragon-new-hero-arrives-tomorrow-heres-terras-overview-trailer https://www.pcinvasion.com/paragon-new-hero-arrives-tomorrow-heres-terras-overview-trailer#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:03:23 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161090 0 Conan Exiles gets a final release date and Collector’s Editionhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/conan-exiles-gets-final-release-date https://www.pcinvasion.com/conan-exiles-gets-final-release-date#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:00:27 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161094 0 Quake Champions adds Keel and goes festive this weekhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/quake-champions-adds-keel-goes-festive-week https://www.pcinvasion.com/quake-champions-adds-keel-goes-festive-week#comments Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:10:03 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161086 1 One Piece: World Seeker announced for PC, coming in 2018https://www.pcinvasion.com/one-piece-world-seeker-announced-pc-coming-2018 https://www.pcinvasion.com/one-piece-world-seeker-announced-pc-coming-2018#comments Mon, 11 Dec 2017 17:31:59 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161076 1 Steam Curator Connect now live for all developershttps://www.pcinvasion.com/steam-curator-connect-now-live-developers https://www.pcinvasion.com/steam-curator-connect-now-live-developers#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:28:54 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161073 0 Total War Saga – Thrones of Britannia maps revealed, much bigger than Attila, and settlement detailshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-saga-thrones-britannia-maps-revealed https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-saga-thrones-britannia-maps-revealed#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:58:18 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=161053 0