PC Invasion https://www.pcinvasion.com Game News, Reviews, Previews, Guides, and more Sat, 21 Oct 2017 00:42:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 Win a copy of 4X strategy Stars in Shadow https://www.pcinvasion.com/win-copy-4x-strategy-stars-in-shadow https://www.pcinvasion.com/win-copy-4x-strategy-stars-in-shadow#respond Sat, 21 Oct 2017 00:42:12 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158965 0 Grab Funcom’s scare-em-up Hide and Shriek for free https://www.pcinvasion.com/grab-funcoms-hide-shriek-free https://www.pcinvasion.com/grab-funcoms-hide-shriek-free#respond Sat, 21 Oct 2017 00:03:38 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158960 0 PC Invasion Podcast #85 https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-podcast-85 https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-podcast-85#respond Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:49:14 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158956 0 What’s coming up for Fortnite’s Battle Royale? Progression, new weapons, and more https://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnite-battle-royale-progression-new-weapons-coming https://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnite-battle-royale-progression-new-weapons-coming#respond Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:21:05 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158954 0 Here’s when the next three Steam Sales will happen https://www.pcinvasion.com/heres-next-three-steam-sales-will-happen https://www.pcinvasion.com/heres-next-three-steam-sales-will-happen#respond Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:56:12 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158951 0 FIFA 18 reveals Ultimate Scream Team for Halloween https://www.pcinvasion.com/fifa-18-reveals-ultimate-scream-team-halloween https://www.pcinvasion.com/fifa-18-reveals-ultimate-scream-team-halloween#respond Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:40:08 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158947 0 Total War: Warhammer 2 full Mortal Empires map image released https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2-full-mortal-empires-map-released https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2-full-mortal-empires-map-released#respond Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:57:34 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158941 0 PC Invasion Plays Warbanners https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-plays-warbanners https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-plays-warbanners#respond Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:00:47 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158933 0 Civilization VI video has an hour of Indonesia, Fall update out https://www.pcinvasion.com/civilization-vi-video-shows-52-minutes-indonesia-fall-update https://www.pcinvasion.com/civilization-vi-video-shows-52-minutes-indonesia-fall-update#respond Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:41:11 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158935 0 Dawn of War 3 Endless War update out, Free Weekend begins https://www.pcinvasion.com/dawn-war-3-endless-war-update-free-weekend-begins https://www.pcinvasion.com/dawn-war-3-endless-war-update-free-weekend-begins#respond Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:53:16 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158930 0 The Evil Within 2 Review https://www.pcinvasion.com/the-evil-within-2-review https://www.pcinvasion.com/the-evil-within-2-review#respond Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:08:44 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158910 0 Total War: Warhammer Mortal Empires gets trailer and Steam page https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-mortal-empires-gets-trailer-steam-page https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-mortal-empires-gets-trailer-steam-page#respond Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:30:39 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158909 0 Star Ocean: The Last Hope coming to PC in November https://www.pcinvasion.com/star-ocean-last-hope-coming-pc-november https://www.pcinvasion.com/star-ocean-last-hope-coming-pc-november#respond Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:02:01 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158900 0 Pillars of Eternity 2 backer video talks sidekicks, lighting, and injuries https://www.pcinvasion.com/pillars-eternity-2-backer-video-talks-sidekicks-lighting-injuries https://www.pcinvasion.com/pillars-eternity-2-backer-video-talks-sidekicks-lighting-injuries#respond Thu, 19 Oct 2017 16:58:06 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158897 0 Visceral are the latest studio eliminated by EA https://www.pcinvasion.com/visceral-latest-studio-eliminated-ea https://www.pcinvasion.com/visceral-latest-studio-eliminated-ea#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:28:02 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158890 5 Vermintide 2 reveals new details, plus pre-alpha gameplay video https://www.pcinvasion.com/vermintide-2-reveals-new-details-plus-pre-alpha-gameplay-video https://www.pcinvasion.com/vermintide-2-reveals-new-details-plus-pre-alpha-gameplay-video#respond Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:25:27 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158880 0 Wolfenstein 2 launch trailer appears early with a call to arms https://www.pcinvasion.com/wolfenstein-2-launch-trailer-appears-early-call-arms https://www.pcinvasion.com/wolfenstein-2-launch-trailer-appears-early-call-arms#respond Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:51:18 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158877 0 Football Manager 2018 trailer looks at Fantasy Draft https://www.pcinvasion.com/football-manager-2018-trailer-looks-fantasy-draft https://www.pcinvasion.com/football-manager-2018-trailer-looks-fantasy-draft#respond Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:04:21 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158874 0 Total War: Warhammer 2 Mortal Empires confirmed for 26 October https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-mortal-empires-confirmed-26-october https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-mortal-empires-confirmed-26-october#respond Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:26:28 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158870 0 Yorkshire Games Festival 2017 reveals line-up of industry speakers https://www.pcinvasion.com/yorkshire-games-festival-2017-reveals-line-industry-speakers https://www.pcinvasion.com/yorkshire-games-festival-2017-reveals-line-industry-speakers#respond Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:38:57 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158862 0 Petroglyph and Team17 reveal RTS Forged Battalion https://www.pcinvasion.com/petroglyph-team17-reveal-rts-forged-battalion https://www.pcinvasion.com/petroglyph-team17-reveal-rts-forged-battalion#respond Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:14:23 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158859 0 Battlefield 1 Turning Tides DLC is a boatload of amphibious battles https://www.pcinvasion.com/battlefield-1-turning-tides-dlc-boatload-amphibious-battles https://www.pcinvasion.com/battlefield-1-turning-tides-dlc-boatload-amphibious-battles#respond Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:20:03 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158854 0 Total War: Warhammer 2’s Trouble At Sea https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2s-trouble-sea https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2s-trouble-sea#respond Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:02:18 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158840 0 Labour MP asks whether loot boxes can be considered gambling in the UK https://www.pcinvasion.com/labour-mp-loot-boxes-gambling-uk https://www.pcinvasion.com/labour-mp-loot-boxes-gambling-uk#comments Mon, 16 Oct 2017 02:55:31 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158841 7 Football Manager 2018 video delves into Sports Science https://www.pcinvasion.com/football-manager-2018-video-delves-sports-science https://www.pcinvasion.com/football-manager-2018-video-delves-sports-science#respond Mon, 16 Oct 2017 02:28:06 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158837 0 Steam Top Sellers week ending 15 October https://www.pcinvasion.com/steam-top-sellers-week-ending-15-october https://www.pcinvasion.com/steam-top-sellers-week-ending-15-october#respond Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:58:27 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158834 0 Total War: Warhammer 2 patch 1 will be around Mortal Empires release https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2-patch-1-mortal-empires https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2-patch-1-mortal-empires#comments Sun, 15 Oct 2017 03:11:13 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158831 4 Star Citizen Squadron 42 will be shown in December. Not at CitizenCon https://www.pcinvasion.com/star-citizen-squadron-42-december https://www.pcinvasion.com/star-citizen-squadron-42-december#comments Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:51:18 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158819 21 Cuphead has sold one million copies https://www.pcinvasion.com/cuphead-sold-one-million-copies https://www.pcinvasion.com/cuphead-sold-one-million-copies#comments Sat, 14 Oct 2017 02:38:54 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158816 2 Star Citizen CitizenCon schedule revealed – Here’s when you need to tune in https://www.pcinvasion.com/star-citizen-citizencon-2017-schedule https://www.pcinvasion.com/star-citizen-citizencon-2017-schedule#respond Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:47:30 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=158814 0