PC Invasion https://www.pcinvasion.com Game News, Reviews, Previews, Guides, and more Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:51:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9 Crusader Kings 2 – Jade Dragon DLC Reviewhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/crusader-kings-2-jade-dragon-dlc-review https://www.pcinvasion.com/crusader-kings-2-jade-dragon-dlc-review#respond Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:42:41 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159946 0 Beamdog announces the Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Editionhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/beamdog-announces-neverwinter-nights-enhanced-edition https://www.pcinvasion.com/beamdog-announces-neverwinter-nights-enhanced-edition#comments Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:06:52 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159960 2 Black Friday Deals for PC Gamers 2017https://www.pcinvasion.com/black-friday-deals-pc-gamers-2017 https://www.pcinvasion.com/black-friday-deals-pc-gamers-2017#respond Mon, 20 Nov 2017 23:47:57 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159942 0 Code Vein and Ni No Kuni 2 trailers debuted at Golden Joystickshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/code-vein-ni-no-kuni-2-trailers-debuted-golden-joysticks https://www.pcinvasion.com/code-vein-ni-no-kuni-2-trailers-debuted-golden-joysticks#respond Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:39:18 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159936 0 Brutal Legend free for the next 48 hours at Humble Storehttps://www.pcinvasion.com/brutal-legend-free-next-48-hours-humble-store https://www.pcinvasion.com/brutal-legend-free-next-48-hours-humble-store#comments Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:05:17 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159929 1 Gamers overreacting to Star Wars Battlefront 2 and are being undercharged says analysthttps://www.pcinvasion.com/gamers-overreacting-star-wars-battlefront-2 https://www.pcinvasion.com/gamers-overreacting-star-wars-battlefront-2#comments Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:40:57 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159922 5 Total War: Warhammer 2 Mortal Empires ‘Reprisal Update’ in beta soonhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2-mortal-empires-reprisal-update-beta-soon https://www.pcinvasion.com/total-war-warhammer-2-mortal-empires-reprisal-update-beta-soon#respond Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:38:41 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159923 0 Paragon patch 44.3 patch brings lane changes, hero updates and morehttps://www.pcinvasion.com/paragon-patch-44-3-patch-lane-changes https://www.pcinvasion.com/paragon-patch-44-3-patch-lane-changes#respond Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:55:49 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159918 0 Stand Out takes battle royale into VR with a free alpha testhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/stand-out-takes-battle-royale-vr https://www.pcinvasion.com/stand-out-takes-battle-royale-vr#respond Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:21:48 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159913 0 Valkyria Chronicles 4 announcement skips the PC, for nowhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/valkyria-chronicles-4-announcement-skips-pc-now https://www.pcinvasion.com/valkyria-chronicles-4-announcement-skips-pc-now#respond Mon, 20 Nov 2017 03:57:49 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159909 0 Rainbow Six Siege Year 3 content revealed. Watch new operators in actionhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/rainbow-six-siege-year-3-content-revealed-watch-new-operators-in-action https://www.pcinvasion.com/rainbow-six-siege-year-3-content-revealed-watch-new-operators-in-action#respond Mon, 20 Nov 2017 01:06:24 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159904 0 Steam Top Sellers week ending 19 Novemberhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/steam-top-sellers-19-november https://www.pcinvasion.com/steam-top-sellers-19-november#respond Sun, 19 Nov 2017 16:54:16 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159900 0 CD Projekt Red says no “bullshit” in Cyberpunk 2077. They “leave the greed to others”https://www.pcinvasion.com/cd-projekt-red-no-bullshit-cyberpunk-2077 https://www.pcinvasion.com/cd-projekt-red-no-bullshit-cyberpunk-2077#comments Sun, 19 Nov 2017 16:36:31 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159896 1 EA tells investors turning off Battlefront 2’s in-game purchases won’t harm earningshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/ea-investors-battlefront-2-game-purchases-wont-harm-earnings https://www.pcinvasion.com/ea-investors-battlefront-2-game-purchases-wont-harm-earnings#comments Sat, 18 Nov 2017 20:18:50 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159889 1 Jon Shafer leaves Paradox after six monthshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/jon-shafer-leaves-paradox-six-months https://www.pcinvasion.com/jon-shafer-leaves-paradox-six-months#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:37:56 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159887 0 Football Manager 2018 patched to version 18.2.1https://www.pcinvasion.com/football-manager-2018-patched-version-18-2-1 https://www.pcinvasion.com/football-manager-2018-patched-version-18-2-1#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:23:11 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159885 0 Fortnite details future updates for Battle Royale and PvEhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnite-details-future-updates-battle-royale-pve https://www.pcinvasion.com/fortnite-details-future-updates-battle-royale-pve#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:46:30 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159881 0 SpellForce 3 launches free beta weekend on Steamhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/spellforce-3-launches-free-beta-weekend-steam https://www.pcinvasion.com/spellforce-3-launches-free-beta-weekend-steam#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:38:30 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159877 0 After ten years ARPG Titan Quest gets new Ragnarok expansionhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/arpg-titan-quest-new-expansion-ragnarok https://www.pcinvasion.com/arpg-titan-quest-new-expansion-ragnarok#comments Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:21:42 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159870 1 Mount & Blade 2 dev diary goes deeper into weapon physicshttps://www.pcinvasion.com/mount-blade-2-dev-diary-goes-deeper-weapon-physics https://www.pcinvasion.com/mount-blade-2-dev-diary-goes-deeper-weapon-physics#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:19:12 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159869 0 THQ Nordic acquires Biomutant developer and takes a pop at EAhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/thq-acquires-biomutant-developer-pop-at-ea https://www.pcinvasion.com/thq-acquires-biomutant-developer-pop-at-ea#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:58:30 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159860 0 PC Invasion Podcast #86https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-podcast-86 https://www.pcinvasion.com/pc-invasion-podcast-86#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:00:07 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159857 0 Star Wars Battlefront 2 in-game purchases disabled. DICE admits they got it wronghttps://www.pcinvasion.com/star-wars-battlefront-2-game-purchases-disabled https://www.pcinvasion.com/star-wars-battlefront-2-game-purchases-disabled#comments Fri, 17 Nov 2017 01:46:25 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159849 4 Radeon Software Crimson ReLive driver for Star Wars Battlefront 2 releasedhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/radeon-software-crimson-relive-driver-star-wars-battlefront-2-released https://www.pcinvasion.com/radeon-software-crimson-relive-driver-star-wars-battlefront-2-released#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 01:30:01 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159846 0 Overwatch patch now live with Moira – Free weekend available nowhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/overwatch-patch-now-live-moira https://www.pcinvasion.com/overwatch-patch-now-live-moira#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 01:16:10 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159840 0 Path of Exile War for the Atlas expansion announcedhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/path-of-exile-war-for-the-atlas-expansion https://www.pcinvasion.com/path-of-exile-war-for-the-atlas-expansion#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 01:07:00 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159834 0 PAYDAY 2 VR beta is now live for the Vive and it’s freehttps://www.pcinvasion.com/payday-2-vr-beta-now-live https://www.pcinvasion.com/payday-2-vr-beta-now-live#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:25:29 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159828 0 NCSoft closing down their MOBA Master X Masterhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/ncsoft-closing-down-their-moba-master-x-master https://www.pcinvasion.com/ncsoft-closing-down-their-moba-master-x-master#comments Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:05:39 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159825 3 Dynasty Warriors 9 comes to PC in February 2018https://www.pcinvasion.com/dynasty-warriors-9-comes-pc-february-2018 https://www.pcinvasion.com/dynasty-warriors-9-comes-pc-february-2018#respond Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:23:39 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159810 0 Endless Space 2 Galactic Statecraft update 1.1.0 releasedhttps://www.pcinvasion.com/endless-space-2-galactic-statecraft-update https://www.pcinvasion.com/endless-space-2-galactic-statecraft-update#respond Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:39:28 +0000 https://www.pcinvasion.com/?p=159806 0