Final Fantasy XV PC unlock times

Final Fantasy XV PC unlock times

Final Fantasy XV Windows Edition is almost ready for launch. The pre-loads kicked off a couple of days ago and the game will launch tomorrow on 6 March.

If you were wondering when the game will actually unlock on whatever platform you purchased it on whether┬áit’s Steam, Origin, or the Windows Store,┬áit’s at the following times.

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 18:00 CET
  • 12:00 EST
  • 09:00 PST
  • 03:00 AEDT (7 March)

Just under one day to go until you can finally play Final Fantasy XV on the PC, and if you’re still not sure if it’s worth your cash, then grab the demo now before release.

Related to this article
  • Final Fantasy XV Windows Edition causing issues for some gamers
  • Final Fantasy XV Windows Edition Demo incoming – Gordon Freeman Pack revealed
  • Final Fantasy XV benchmark tool does not “accurately” reflect the final performance
  • Post Comment