fortnite battle royale

Tomorrow the new Fortnite Battle Royale map is released with its new locations as well as numerous game changes as seen on the patch notes released earlier today.

The patch will go live tomorrow morning at the following times but remember there will be downtime while the patch is deployed. We also know it’s a large patch so grabbing the update as quickly as possible.

The downtime will start at around 7AM ET / 4AM PT or 12 PM GMT if you’re this side of the pond. Make sure the client is up and ready to accept the files if you want to jump right in when the servers come back online.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Paragon patch v.45 released – Patch notes

    Previous article

    Endless Space 2 expansion The Vaulters revealed

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News