gog

Schools opened their doors this month which has given GOG the opportunity to brand another sale, this one’s the Back to School sale.

As with all sales, there’s plenty to choose from including deals with 90% off. Titles available today include¬†Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodlines, Day of the Tentacle Remastered, Dragon Age: Origins – Ultimate Edition, Dying Light: The Following – Enhanced Edition, and more.

New games will be added every day so keep a close eye on the site until the sale concludes on 2 October at 21:59 UTC / 2:59 PM PDT / 5:59 PM EDT / 23:59 CEST.

In other news, GOG Connect has new games which can be linked from your Steam account for DRM-free copies on GOG. These include:

  • Hotline Miami
  • X Rebirth
  • Anno 1404
  • Dex
  • Shadow Warrior 2013
  • and more…
Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Oculus CEO Brendan Iribe on Palmer Luckey’s apology

    Previous article

    Shovel Knight joins the Yooka-Laylee cast

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News