GOG Winter Sale has 48 hours left – Giants: Citizen Kabuto is free

GOG Winter Sale has 48 hours left – Giants: Citizen Kabuto is free

It’s almost time for to the GOG Winter sale to wrap up and there’s plenty on offer in the final 48 hours.

Over the next 24 hours deals includes the Trine Trilogy Pack (up to -75% off),  S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Pack (up to 75% off), the City Builder Kit (up to 80% off), and the Nordic Build Your Own Bundle (up to 85% off).

The following and final 24 hours which will bring the sale to a close and there’s good deals to be had on The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (50% off), Divinity: Original Sin Enhanced Edition (33% off) and Pillars of Eternity (50% off), The Book of Unwritten Tales 2 (75% off), Her Story (-40%) and more.

That’s not all though, GOG are giving away Giants: Citizen Kabuto  for free in these final 48 hours. These final hours will also be the last chance to pick up games such as Divine Divinity and the Blackguards Special Edition  for free if you spend enough of your hard earned cash.

The 2015 Big Winter Sale will last until December 13, 1:59 PM GMT / 2:59 PM CET / 5:59 AM PST / 8:59 AM EDT.

 



Active comments on PC Invasion: