Polish developer Flying Wild Hog (who, as well as being excellently named, boast employees who’ve worked on Painkiller and The Witcher 2) has released a demo of debut title Hard Reset.
This demo gives you around half an hour of the first level of the shooter, but also kits you out with 12 of the game’s 20 weapons. Secret areas and the ever-alluring “general mayhem” are also promised.
You can grab this Hard Reset sample from a few places, most notably Steam, Gamershell and Fileplanet. It’s about 1GB in size.
The full game is released for PC on 13 September. You can read the system specs and preorder details in our previous news post.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    EU beta invites to Star Wars: The Old Republic delayed

    Previous article

    Rockstar confirm Max Payne 3 release date

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News