Just Cause 3

Time zones are a pain and it’s not always clear on Steam exactly when a game is releasing. A few keen gamers were unsure about the unlock times on Steam for Just Cause 3 so here’s some clarification.

The unlock time has been clarified by the Just Cause 3 team and the game will be available at the following times:

Australia: 11:01 AEDT 1st December 2015
London: 00:01 GMT 1st December 2015
Los Angeles: 16:01 PST 30th November 2015

In other words, it’s midnight UK time no matter where you are.

Watch out for our full review soon. Tim has just completed the game.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 gets new video

    Previous article

    AMD Crimson fan speeds issue getting an ironically named ‘hotfix’

    Next article

    Comments

    Leave a reply

    You may also like

    More in News