Fans of previous Just Dance games will enjoy Just Dance 4 which was revealed today during Ubisoft’s E3 press conference.

The game will feature more than 40 new tracks, ranging from a variety of genres such as hip hop, country, and pop. Some confirmed tracks include:

·         Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen

·         Disturbia – Rihanna

·         Good Feeling – Flo Rida

·         Maneater – Nelly Furtado

·         Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5 ft.  Christina Aguilera

·         Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley

·         Rock Lobster– The B-52’s

·         So What – P!nk

·         Super Bass – Nicki Minaj

·         You’re The First, The Last, My Everything – Barry White

·         What Makes You Beautiful – One Direction

·         Wild Wild West – Will Smith


The game will be released on October 9, 2012 in the United States and will be available for Wii, Xbox Kinect, Playstation Move, and the Wii U at the system’s launch.



Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    The Last of Us Gameplay Trailer Revealed

    Previous article

    God of War: Ascension Gameplay and Release Date Revealed

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News