Kingdom Come: Deliverance pre-loading now – Unlock times

Kingdom Come: Deliverance pre-loading now – Unlock times

Tomorrow’s big release is the open-world RPG Kingdom Come: Deliverance. The good news is the game is pre-loading right now so head to steam and get that started if you’ve ordered it.

The launch times for the game are global which makes it midnight PST on 13th which means it’s 8AM GMT/9AM CET on the 13th as far as we can tell. Steam is saying around 10 hours from now which would make it 8AM in the UK. Unless that changes these are the planned launch times. Alos note that the reviews embargo lifts when the game launches.

Don’t forget, there is a DRM-free version of the game being sold on GOG┬áif you would prefer that over the Steam version.

Related to this article
  • Kingdom Come: Deliverance patch 1.5 releases – Find out what’s coming next
  • Kingdom Come: Deliverance DLC Roadmap revealed
  • Kingdom Come: Deliverance 1.4 released
  • Comments: 1
    • Ossi Hurme

      Bit sour taste in my mouth that backers couldn’t get GOG version unlike all other games I’ve backed.