LawBreakers

The gravity-defying shooter Lawbreakers has taken a break since the last alpha test but testing is about to start once again with the first closed beta test.

A closed beta test is now set to get started running between 16 March at 9AM PT/ 4PM UTC and 18 March 9PM PT/ 4AM UTC. It looks like players who took part in the previous tests will be granted access and key codes should be dropping later today. Watch out for a new code in your email if you did take part in the alpha.

Anyone can sign-up for the beta tests on the official website now and even if you don’t make this test you may make it on to the next one.

We’ll be taking another look at the game during this test. It was hard to gauge the game properly in the alpha as it was still a little shonky and we didn’t really gel with the game world. That was a while ago now and we hope all the work Boss Key has been doing will pull us in this time.

 

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    BlizzCon 2017 date and ticket sale dates announced

    Previous article

    Future Unfolding Review

    Next article

    Comments

    Leave a reply

    You may also like

    More in News