Battlefield 4

Let’s put aside the technical issues with Battlefield 4 and look ahead to the upcoming content with the China Rising DLC.

Map names for the content update have slipped out via the official Latin America Battlefield 4 Facebook page which was then posted on Twitter. The lists includes four new maps, Taklamakan, Altai Range, Guilin Peaks, and Dragon Pass. That’s not all though, there’s new equipment, five new weapons, ten new missions and two weeks worth of early access to Premium players.

Vehicles spotted in the achievements list include the SUAV and a dirtbike. Air Superiority game mode is also back.

This list has not been “confirmed” by EA, but the fact it appeared on their Facebook page is a good indication that this is what players will be getting when it launches on 3 December.

If you’re still not sure about Battlefield 4, check our PC review.

Thanks MP1st for the news.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    40 more games get the Steam Greenlight

    Previous article

    Ready for launch: World of Warplanes released

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News