Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens – Han And Chewie Character Trailer

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens is now available for PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U, Nintendo 3DS and the PS Vita.

In order to celebrate the release, Traveller’s Tale has unleashed a brand new character trailer that focuses on Han Solo and Chewie!

You can watch the full video below.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    AMD Radeon Software Crimson Edition 16.6.2 released with WattMan

    Previous article

    Total War: Warhammer Blood and Gore DLC trailer leaks early

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News