EXP will “inspire players will to explore deeper.”
For the first time since its launch in October 2010, players of Lego Universe can now level up their characters by completing missions and achievements. A level cap of 40 has been set.
“We love to challenge our Lego Universe builders,” said Jordan Itkowitz, design director for Lego Universe. “We love to challenge our Lego Universe builders. We’re regularly adding new content and new bricks for players to continuously evolve and tap into their innermost creativity.

“With the addition of the leveling system, we’re looking to inspire players to explore deeper into the universe, and tackle more difficult goals than they may have considered before.” 
Other features have also been added, including new faction designs and items based on the Specialized Adventurer, Shinobi, Space Ranger and Inventor Lego ranges.
Source: Gamasutra

Dead Island: All Fight Together trailer

Previous article

Tropico 4 demo released

Next article

You may also like

More in News