Microsoft has announced that a follow-up to the popular 2008 karaoke game Lips will be released in April 2010.

Lips: I Love The 80s will contain 40 hits from artists including Blondie, Spandau Ballet, Madness and Erasure. Players will also be able to make use of the USB microphones that come with the Rock Band and Guitar Hero games

The game be released for the Xbox 360 on 2 April and will set players back by £34.99 GBP. Find out more at the official site.Title / Artist
The Look Of Love / ABC
Forever Young / Alphaville
Cruel Summer / Bananarama
Dreaming / Blondie
Video Killed The Radio Star / The Buggles
You’re The Inspiration / Chicago
Don’t Leave Me This Way / The Communards
Do You Really Want To Hurt Me / Culture Club
Boys Don’t Cry / The Cure
Let’s Dance / David Bowie
Whip It / Devo
Come On Eileen / Dexys Midnight Runners
Rio / Duran Duran
Mirror In The Bathroom / The Beat
A Little Respect / Erasure
A Good Heart / Feargal Sharkey
Relax / Frankie Goes To Hollywood
The Power Of Love / Huey Lewis & The News
Don’t You Want Me / Human League
Centerfold / J. Geils Band
Bad Reputation / Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Too Shy / Kajagoogoo
Walking On Sunshine / Katrina & The Waves
Bette Davis Eyes / Kim Carnes
Kids In America / Kim Wilde
Celebration / Kool & The Gang
Our House / Madness
Blue Monday ’88 / New Order
The Riddle / Nik Kershaw
Love Is A Battlefield / Pat Benatar
Roxanne / The Police
Don’t Get Me Wrong / The Pretenders
Super Freak / Rick James
Alive And Kicking / Simple Minds
Tainted Love / Soft Cell
Gold / Spandau Ballet
Shout / Tears for Fears
Mickey / Toni Basil
Vienna / Ultravox

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Dragon Age: Origins – Awakening Hands-On

    Previous article

    Ubisoft: Still No Valid “Cracked” Games

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News