Paradox has announced that a Majesty 2 Collection containing the main game, plus every subsequent expansion for the title, will be available from 19 April.
That means as well as the original game, the $20.00 USD/20.00 Euro package will include the Kingmaker, Monster Kingdom and Battles of Ardania add-ons, plus a map editor and “every item, quest, unit and building previously only available for purchase using the in-game store.”
Back in ’09, Majesty 2 found favour with IncGamers, so a mega-package could be welcome news for anyone wanting to get hold of all the expansions in one place.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Minecraft given a release date

    Previous article

    Dirt 3’s ‘party mode’ detailed

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News