As you’ll already be aware by now, Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City is a third-person team based shooter (if you’re not, Capcom’s marketing team is crying right now). The various multiplayer modes on offer in the game were already shown, but we only got passing reference to the actual members of each team.
This trailer looks to make amends, but giving each of the USS members (that’s Vector, Beltway, Lupo, Four-Eyes, Spectre and Bertha) and the US Spec Ops members (that’s Tweed, Dee-ay, Harley, Willow, Shona and Party Girl) a few seconds to fire off a catchphrase and demonstrate their ‘class’.
Operation Raccoon City is due on Xbox 360 and PS3 in mid-March, with a PC version “to follow”.

Syndicate does not have an online pass

Previous article

SWTOR has over 2m players, 1.7m active daily

Next article

You may also like

More in News