Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain

Konami will be releasing Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Experience on all major platforms.

The Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Experience will include The Phantom Pain,  Ground Zeroes, and all the DLC that’s been released. The DLC includes missions for Ground Zeroes , and all the different items for The Phantom Pain. Metal Gear Online  is also included in the package.

The whole experience will be released on Steam for €39.99 and it’s coming on 13 October according to the updated website.

We loved The Phantom Pain so it’s worth taking a look at this deal when it launches.


Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Paradox shares more Stellaris Heinlein 1.3 patch and DLC details

    Previous article

    Play No Man’s Sky for 50 hours then get a refund makes you a thief says former Sony man

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News