|
News

Nier: Automata release times – Now pre-loading on Steam

Nier: Automata release times – Now pre-loading on Steam

Nier: Automata is due for release tomorrow, 17 March, and these are the times it releases.

This one is not a midnight launch so there are still around 16 hours to go as of writing. Pre-loading is available now and the game will come out at the following time:

  • 4PM GMT
  • 12 PM EST
  • 9 AM PST

Tim is on the case and you can expect a tech review and review soon. The tech review will hopefully be before launch or shortly after, while the full review will follow soon after depending on how things go. He’s probably downing the coffee like mad already.

Not sure how big the download will be, but 50GB of space is required and the console version had a 40GB download, so it’ll probably be quite sizeable.

The game is up for grabs on Steam priced £39.99, and if you’ve not committed to it yet, hang on for our reviews.



Related to this article

Comments