Nordic Games Announce Release Schedule for 2016 and 2017

Nordic Games (Darksiders, Planetary Annihilations) annouced their release schedule for 2017. Dubbed the “RPG Years” by Nordic Games, the company has lined up quite a few role-playing titles throughout these next two years. Check out the full release schedule below.

  • 2016:
    The Book of Unwritten Tales 2 iOS/Android, WiiU
    Battle Worlds: Kronos PS, Xbox One
    MX vs. ATV Supercross Encore Xbox One
    The Guild 3 PC
    SpellForce 3 PC
  • 2017:
    ELEX PC, PS4, Xbox One
    Battle Chasers: Nightwar PC/Mac, Xbox One, PS4
    Aquanox Deep Descent PC/Mac

PC will not be receiving titles from Nordic until the second half of 2016 and 2017 it appears, but lining up The Guild 3, Spellforce 3, ELEX, and Battle Chasers: Nightwar is enough to tide us over. You can read more here.

Active comments on PC Invasion: