Overwatch

Blizzard is set to hold a free play weekend for their shooter team Overwatch.

With some 20 million having already played the shooter, there’s no doubt it’s popular. Blizzard is looking to drive more sales with a free weekend which will run between 18-21 November on the PC.

The full roster of 22 heroes and 13 maps will be playable. Modes will include Quick Play, Custom Games, and the latest Weekly Brawl. Any progress made will also carry over if the game is finally purchased.

A schedule of launch times are as follows:

EUROPE:THE AMERICAS:ASIA:
20:00 BST on Nov 18

20:00 CEST on Nov 18

20:00 MSK on Nov 18

11:00 a.m. PST on Nov 18

12:00 p.m. MST on Nov 18

1:00 p.m. CST on Nov 18

2:00 p.m. EST on Nov 18

3:00 p.m. AST on Nov 18

3:30 p.m. NST on Nov 18

5:00 p.m. BRST on Nov 18

3:00 a.m. SGT on Nov 19

6:00 a.m. AEDT on Nov 19

8:00 a.m. NZDT on Nov 19

3:00 a.m. CST on Nov 19

4:00 a.m. KST on Nov 19

4:00 a.m

Check out the full update on how to install and start playing.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Mafia 3 patch released with free outfit DLC

    Previous article

    Tyranny – How to Add Custom Portraits To Your Game

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News