PUBG Savage map returns next – Sign-ups open this weekend

PUBG Savage map returns next – Sign-ups open this weekend

With the first round of PlayerUnkown’s Battlegrounds new smaller Savage map testing done and dusted, PUBG is holding the second round next week.

Players who did not manage to get on the first round can sign-up over the weekend ahead of next week and try and secure a spot. The sign-up website will be available at the following times.

  • OPENS: Sat, April 14, 5am PDT / April 14, 2pm CEST / April 14, 9pm KST
  • CLOSES: Tues, April 17, 5am PDT / April 17, 2pm CEST / April 17, 9pm KST

The testing on the experimental server will run from Monday to Wednesday next week at the following times.

  • OPENS: Mon, April 16, 6pm PDT / Tues, April 17, 3am CEST / April 17, 10am KST
  • CLOSES: Wed, April 18, 6pm PDT / Thur, April 19, 3am CEST / April 19, 10am KST

PUBG says they will post a further update on Monday outlining future testing Savage map testing plans.

Related to this article
  • PUBG Partners With DC Comics For New Skins
  • Related to this article
  • Should PUBG be scared of Call of Duty: Black Ops 4?
  • Related to this article
  • PUBG (PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds) reaches 1M players daily for a full year

  • Paul Younger

    Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.