Quantum Break

Today Remedy releases Quantum Break on the PC and they have now given a release time.

The game is only going to be available on the Windows Store and there’s been no reviews or impressions of the Window 10 version whatsoever. This is making our port alarm bell ring.

If you were wondering where it is for the PC, it’s not releasing for a couple more hours according to Remedy who posted on Twitter.

“The Windows 10 version should be out in most Win10 stores at 6am PST aka 4pm Finland time”

That time converts to 2PM GMT if you’re in the UK.

We’ve tried to get our hands on a PC version from Microsoft but nothing has appeared so be wary. Reports from those that have access are not looking good though with low framerates, stability etc.

Remember, this is only being released on Windows 10.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Inner Chains Pushes for Final Stretch Goal

    Previous article

    Europa Universalis IV Expansion Sets Sail Today

    Next article

    Comments

    Leave a reply

    You may also like

    More in News