Korean rhythm action game gets 21st music pack

Neowiz Internet, a major Korean game developer and publisher, announced today that it has released the 21st installment of a new music pack in its recently launched rhythm game, DJMAX Technika Q.

The newly released music pack includes a total of four new music tracks. Players can now play the popular tracks from the previous DJMAX series, which includes ‘Airwave (composed by ReX),’ ‘Burn It Down (composed by P’sycho-Remi),’ ‘Never Say (composed by NDLee),’ and ‘Miles (composed by Electronic Boutique).’

This newest music pack is purchasable from the in-game shop, and players can now experience all new beautiful background animations (BGA) along with these new songs. Returning players who are fans of the previous console versions of this game will be delighted to see these songs return in this high quality mobile rhythm action game.

“I wish to thank all of our players for their love for Technika Q. Not only do we plan to release new music packs on a biweekly basis until H2 2014, we also plan to release new games with the ‘DJMAX’ IP, so we would like to ask you all for your continued love and interest,” said Jung Hyun Wang, the team manager for Technika Q.

Technika Q with the updated new music can be downloaded for free from both the Apple AppStore and the Google Play Store here respectively.

Shiness Revealed New Incentives Ten Days after Its Kickstarter Started

Previous article

King’s Bounty: Dark Side Early Access Launched

Next article

You may also like

More in News