The offiical website for Runes of Magic has just opened offering more information on the free to play MMORPG which is due for launch later this autumn. The site now features more information on the game’s six character classes, warrior, scout, rogue, mage, cleric and knight, as well as further lore and game background information.As well as the new game info, gamers can now sign-up to take part in the closed beta phase of testing. To get involved and to find out more about the game head to

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Midway Announces E3 Line-Up

    Previous article

    Flagship Studios Closing

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News