Skyrim Special Edition

Later today/tomorrow Bethesda released The Skyrim Special Edition. This is a quick reminder that the game is pre-loading right now and the launch times are as follows.

  • 5pm Pacific Time (October 27)
  • 8pm Eastern Time (October 27)
  • 1am British Summer Time (October 28)
  • 2am Central European Summer Time (October 28)
  • 11am Australian Eastern Time Zone (October 28)
  • 1pm New Zealand Time (October 28th)

The Legendary Edition is still going cheap over on CDKeys for £9.99. If you are not eligible for the automatic update then this is worth a look.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    DOOM Hell Followed DLC released with new maps and more

    Previous article

    Natural Selection 2 free Steam weekend begins

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News