BioWare has confirmed the release of Star Wars: The Old Republic throughout 38 more countries in Europe and the Middle East. 
The likes of Afghanistan, Egypt, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Croatia and Iceland can now all get in on the Jedi/Sith action.
It’s worth checking out BioWare’s full list of countries to see if yours is included. Furthermore, you should note that in some of the newly added countries SWTOR is only available through EA’s Origin digital distribution channel – a boxed copy is not an option.
For more on SWTOR, check out our original review and our interview with lead designer Daniel Erickson regarding the recent 1.2 game update.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Dead Space 3 and Army of Two 3 listed in developer CV

    Previous article

    Submarine strategy returns in Silent Hunter Online

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News