The Division

Massive has been having a tough time with The Division over the past week with a couple of nasty exploits.

This morning at 9AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT the servers will be pulled down for special emergency maintenance which will hopefully plug the Falcom Lost Incursion exploit. There is now also the super weapon Competent Glitch, but that’s new, and is not mentioned in the notes. There are a couple of other fixes that have slipped into this update but the priority is patching the exploits.

With the way things are going at the moment it probably won’t be long before another one surfaces, but fingers crossed for all player it doesn’t. The patch notes are as follows:

Falcon Lost

  • The APC will now only take damage from C4
  • Characters will now be killed when going inside the spawn closet

Gameplay

  • Weapon mods added automatically to a newly crafted weapon can now be deconstructed properly

UI

  • Fixed an issue where items from the Reward Claim Vendor would be granted abnormally
Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Mirror’s Edge Catalyst System Requirements

    Previous article

    Hoops Mode And NBA DLC Are Coming To Rocket League Next Week

    Next article

    Comments

    Leave a reply

    You may also like

    More in News