The Division

Super keen to get The Division on your PC? UbiSoft has released the pre-load dates and server launch times. For the PC it’s going to be available for pre-loading from tomorrow, 3 March.

  • Players who have purchased digital copies can begin preloading today for Xbox One
  • Thursday, March 3 at 6PM CET / 9AM PT for PC (Steam/Uplay);
  • March 6 at 00:01AM local time on PlayStation 4 – except Japan where it will be available on March 8 at 00:01AM.

This is also a global launch and the servers will open at 00:01AM Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT). That’s 1:01PM GMT on 7 March, 5:01AM PST on 7 March, and 8:01AM EST 7 March.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    The Division reviews will not appear until after launch

    Previous article

    ARPG Umbra renamed to Wolcen : Lords of Mayhem – Early Access soon

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News