0

    Creative Assembly is just about to release Total War Saga – Thrones of Britannia and pre-loads are now live on Steam.

    The game will unlock at 8AM BST (3AM EST/12:00AM PST) on 3 May so that’s the time when you can fire it up and start playing. Our review of the game is available if you have not read it and the upshot is it’s a decent Total War marred by some AI issues which appear to not have been addressed in the series. Check out Rich’s thoughts on the game here.

    Paul Younger
    Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

      You may also like

      More in News