Total War: Warhammer 2 – Legendary Lord Skill Tree Videos

Total War: Warhammer 2 – Legendary Lord Skill Tree Videos

If you want a closer look at the skill trees for each of the eight Total War: Warhammer 2 Legendary Lords, here’s a set of videos doing just that. I recorded them earlier today; nothing fancy, just mousing over each skill in all of the trees. If you need a longer look at any individual skill, just pause the video for a bit.

Total War: Warhammer 2 will launch tomorrow (28 September) at 8.30am BST (that’s 12.30am PST, 3.30am EST). The PC Invasion review went up yesterday, so have a read of that if you fancy.

Otherwise, kill some time before release by planning your Legendary Lord skill build. Here are the videos, by faction.

High Elves – Tyrion & Teclis

Lizardmen – Mazdamundi & Kroq-Gar

Dark Elves – Malekith & Morathi

Skaven – Queek & Lord Skrolk

Campaign Traits and Starting Units Video

Related to this article
  • Total War: Warhammer 2 – Lokhir Fellheart And Vampire Bloodlines Free Update
  • Related to this article
  • Check Out The Vampire Coast Army Roster For Total War: Warhammer 2
  • Related to this article
  • Total War: Warhammer 2 Gets An Original Lord For Vampire Coast DLC